Director-general | Deputy director-general | Chief secretary-general | Head Office | Financial Management Division | Taxation, Banking Management Division Tobacco, Alcohol Management Division | Public Asset Management Division | City Property Management DivisionCity Property Development Division | Disbursement Division | Accounting Office | Personnel Office | Civil Service Ethics Office | Secretariat | Revenue Service East District Office | Revenue Service West District Office | Collateral Office |

Revenue Service West District Office

Is responsible for inspect and impose this city local tax and manages each tax affairs service . At present inspection and impost, the tax items are the soil-rent value tax、 the house taxation、 the land increment duty、 Fee of permi、 entertainment tax、 the deed tax、 stamp duty and so on.